Bishop Felton Edwin May
Episcopal Leader of the
Baltimore Washington Conference

Dr. W. Kenneth Lyons, Jr.
District Superintendent of the
Cumberland Hagerstown District


Lloyd B. McCanna, Pastor
(Parsonage 301 777 3005)

Sandra Blank, Asst. Custodian
Diane Bolt, Secretary
David Chipman, Custodian
Allen Emerick, Director of Music
Heather Isner, Organist
Janice Llewellyn, Director of
         Humpty Dumpty Learning
Carrie Pannone, Education Coordinator
Terrellyn Taylor, Treasurer
Annie Whetzel, Youth Director

Centre Street United Methodist Church
217 N. Centre Street
Cumberland, Maryland 21502

Church Phone: 301 722 5370
Church Fax: 301 722 746 5
Church E Mail.



Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 11/03/17 Augustine/Patrick-Singer_2.mp3